Javascript has been disabled in your browser.
Please enable Javascript and visit again.

CONTACT US

+886-2-2517-6255

CONTACT US

+886-2-2517-6255

CONTACT US

Please fill in the form and we will be in touch with you very soon.

Company Name
Contact Name
Country
Product
Phone
E-mail
Comments

WHALETEQ Co., LTD

8F., No. 125, Songjiang Rd., Zhongshan Dist., Taipei City 104474, Taiwan

(O) +886-2-2517-6255

(F) +886-2-2596-0702

service@whaleteq.com

China | Distributor

Shanghai Haiyue Electronic Co., Ltd
Contact person /
Gary Jiang
Website /
http://www.haiyuetest.com
E-mail /
gary@haiyuetest.com
Mobile /
+8613817428890
TEL /
+86(0)2164909136
FAX /
+86(0)2164901064

China | Distributor

Auden Techno Corp.
Contact person /
Iris Hsu
Website /
http://www.auden.com.tw/
E-mail /
iris.hsu@auden.com.tw
Mobile /
+886-976-393311
TEL /
+886-3-3631901 Ext.139
FAX /
+886-3-3660619

North American | Distributor

Ikonix USA
Contact person /
Michael Berzins
Website /
https://whaleteq-usa.com/
E-mail /
michael.berzins@ikonixusa.com
Mobile /
+1.847.367.4118
TEL /
+1.847.367.4118
FAX /
+1.847.367.4625

Korea | Distributor

SAMYOUNG SU Co., Ltd.
Contact person /
Seyeong Choi
Website /
http://www.sy-tech.co.kr/
E-mail /
seyeong@samyoungsu.co.kr
Mobile /
+82-10-3012-7977
TEL /
+82-32-324-2231

Japan | Distributor

SANKYO SEIKI CO., LTD.
Contact person /
Toshio Suzuki
Website /
http://www.sankyo-seiki.com/whaleteq/
E-mail /
t_suzuki@sankyo-seiki.com
TEL /
+81-75-681-5711
FAX /
+81-75-672-5430

India | Distributor

Helix Private Limited
Contact person /
NAVIN PRASANTH
Website /
http://www.helixindia.com
E-mail /
navinp@helixindia.com
TEL /
+91 6363801834

Singapore | Distributor

Leedon Technology Pte Ltd
Contact person /
Kodi Choo (Ms.)
Website /
https://leedon.com/
E-mail /
kodi@leedon.com
Mobile /
+65 8180 5450
TEL /
+65 6284 8382 / 6258 3313
FAX /
+65 6259 3862

Malaysia | Distributor

Leedon Technology Pte Ltd
Contact person /
Charanjit Singh (Mr.)
Website /
https://leedon.com/
E-mail /
charanjit@leedon.com
Mobile /
+60 12-481 8319
TEL /
+65 6284 8382 / 6258 3313
FAX /
+65 6259 3862

Israel | Distributor

Wise Tech Ltd.
Contact person /
Yossi Tzadik
Website /
https://www.wise-tech.co.il/
E-mail /
yossi@wise-t.co.il
Mobile /
+972-54-6996399
TEL /
+972-3-9106060 / +972-3-7703903

Taiwan | Automated Testing System Integrator

BROADSIMS Inc.
Contact person /
Bruce Yu
Website /
http://broadsims.com
E-mail /
bruce.yu@broadsims.com
Mobile /
+886-918-802-633
TEL /
+886-2-27888069

Copyright © WHALETEQ Co., LTD All Rights Reserved.